We understand that you may wish to hide your visit of our site so we have prepared this short tutorial for you.
Should you need to immediately need to hide your page please use ‘Hide My Page’ the tab on the right hand side of the screen. You will be directed to the google.co.uk homepage.

If you wish to hide your history please read the following instructions.

Websites, links and web pages that you visit are stored in temporary folders on your computer’s/device’s hard drive. It is possible to see which websites you have visited by viewing the files in these temporary foldersr.

If you don’t want people seeing which websites you’ve visited, you’ll need to do the following:

Delete all temporary internet files from your hard disk
Delete all web links in your history folder

IN INTERNET EXPLORER 7:

Go to the menu bar at the top of the page. Select ‘Tools’, then ‘Internet Options’ at the bottom of the drop-down menu.

Under ‘Browsing history’, click on ‘Delete’…

Then, under ‘Temporary Internet Files’, select ‘Delete files…’

It will say: “Are you sure you want to delete all temporary Internet Explorer files?” Select ‘Yes’.

Then, under ‘History’ of the same screen above, select ‘Delete history…’.

It will then ask you: “Are you sure you want to delete your history of visited websites?” select ‘Yes’.

IN FIREFOX 2.0.0.9:

Go to the menu bar at the top of the page. Select ‘Tools’ then ‘Clear Private Data…’

Select which items you want to clear. Then select ‘Clear Private Data Now’.

ON AN APPLE IPAD

Go to ‘Settings’ on the home screen

Click on ‘Safari’ then ‘Clear History’

It will say “Are you sure you want to clear history?”

Select ‘Clear’

OR

When Safari is open, click the book icon on the screen.

Select ‘History’ and then ‘Clear History’

ON AN AMAZON KINDLE

Whilst the browser is open, press the menu button then select ‘Settings’

Select ‘Clear Cache’ and ‘Clear History’

ON AN AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD

On the starter page tab, select ‘History’ and then tap ‘Clear All’

ON A GOOGLE NEXUS

In the web browser, click the ‘…’ in the upper right corner.

Go to ‘Settings’ – ‘Advanced’ and then click ‘Privacy’

Then select ‘Clear Browsing Data’

ON A MICROSOFT SURFACE

Open Internet Explorer then swipe to the left on the screen

Select the cog icon for settings and then tap on ‘Internet Options’

Under ‘Delete Browsing History’, tap ‘Delete’

Swipe to the right to return to the Internet Explorer screen.